NEWS


Tue, 17-01-2017

Australians increasingly delaying buying first property

Wed, 11-01-2017

Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 10 January

Mon, 09-01-2017

Suburb spotlight: Rockingham

Thu, 05-01-2017

Perth’s median house price increases again in December

Wed, 04-01-2017

Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 3 January

Tue, 03-01-2017

First Home Owners Grant increases to $15,000 for 2017

Wed, 21-12-2016

Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 20 December

Wed, 14-12-2016

Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 13 December

Mon, 12-12-2016

National housing market continues to moderate

Fri, 09-12-2016

Housing affordability declines in WA as Perth’s median house price increases